Our Approach

We are a lean, independent digital partner focused on providing fresh solutions to pharma clients.

Within the healthcare space, we are experts in creating solutions powered by years of experience, passion, and ideas that drive digital innovation forward. Technology and healthcare are our passions.

We pride ourselves on customer support! By establishing client expectations, dedicating appropriate resources and managing budgets and timelines.

We take our work seriously, but strive to make the project journey fun for all. We aren’t afraid to show our personality…it’s part of the reason our clients love working with us.

Facts
  • Strategic technology partner
  • Founded in 2009
  • Privately held
  • Located in NJ, home to some of the largest pharmaceutical companies, many of which are our clients
  • 400+ unique projects created to date

Meet the Team

We pride ourselves on customer support and have built our experienced team so we can help you explore and achieve your
digital goals from top to bottom. We work hard and strive to make the project journey fun for all.

Stefan Martin

Associate Client Coordinator

908-955-0332
stefan@tipmedcom.com

Rob Riina

Account Director

908-955-0174
rob@tipmedcom.com

Becky Hayter

Project Coordinator

908-955-0328
becky@tipmedcom.com

Ira Flood

Managing Director

908-955-0320
ira@tipmedcom.com

Leighe Weifert

Sr. Technical Project Manager

908-955-0325
leighe@tipmedcom.com

Kirsten Webb

Project Manager

908-955-0322
kirsten@tipmedcom.com

Richard Carrara

Associate Account Manager

908-955-0329
rich@tipmedcom.com

Julianna Schiavino

Director, Client Services

908-955-0321
julianna@tipmedcom.com

Kimberly Wolff

Project Coordinator

Jennifer Flood

VP, Client Services

Lee Evans

IT Manager